Ward Smelling Salts Reviews

tricks79

Trusted Member
Hey Team,

A handful of you opted into the Ward Smelling Salts beta batch. I wanted to start a dedicated thread to post reviews of the product, as the original thread is long and cluttered.

Please post 100% honest reviews, good or bad it's how we improve the product, or know we have it perfected.

All beta testers please post your reviews here, as well as anyone who purchases Ward Smelling Salts in the future.

We will have an exclusive promotion for Canadian Brawn members to purchase the final product. Final product ETA is end of May if everything goes according to plan.

Thank you!

I will be the first to post since I have used mine a couple of times. I received my two bottles of smelling salts last week. It was very easy to activate them and use. I have never used smelling salts before but have always wanted to try them. This was the perfect opportunity. Cannot compare to other brands as this is my first go ever, but what I did like is how well this stuff works. It’s very strong and I have to keep it about 12-15 inches away from my nose to inhale it properly. Even at that distance it still hits you like a freight train. It does get you very amped before a set and I find the energy and alertness stay for a bit as well. I keep my bottle in the car as I use it if I feel tired at night while I am driving as well. Also this way it is always with me when I get to the gym. I let a couple buddies of mine try it as well when I was at the gym. One friend has used smelling salts before and said this was the strongest he had ever tried. The other had never used it either but was able to squat his max lift for 8 reps when he could only ever do 4 reps.