Cutting weight and looking for tips

Dave mega 123

Cutting weight want to get my fat % down to 10%. I am eating 187 grams of protein 130 grams of carbs and low fat its at 1500 cals a day. I have just cutt out red meats its been helping but I find it hard to lose belly fat. Been sticking around 193LB I am 6 2 I am taking some gear to help keep muscle on. I am putting on size that could be why I am staying at the same weight . I burn lots cals at work and when I am not working I do an hour of cardio in the am . Had a cheat meal at 5 guys it was a really bad mistake make me realize how bad my metabolism is . I do and hour at the gym 5 days a week pounding the weights . I also fast do not eat from 8 pm to 12 am . Maybe I am impatient . If you guys have any tips or tricks I would love to hear.

• diet i have been doing it clean for 6 months
  • I do cardio pretty much all day at for 11 hours work on piplines
  • i haven't tried carnitine i will be doing a lot of research on it thanks man.
  • i mostly do a cup of rolled oats, white rice and air fried no fat cut up fries as I dont spray any oils on them
  • k that very good to know . i will have to weigh them out at 6 ozs

How much weight,have you dropped in 6 months?
How many pounds per week, do you lose?

1500 cals at 6'2".
Working a physical job.
Strength training and cardio.
Taking some juice.
Eating less than 1g protien per pound.

Basically overtrained and improper diet Is your issue. Your body is in starvation mode. It will hold onto as much fat a it can for fear of death lol. Funny but true.

You need a full diet plan from someone who knows what they are doing brother. Just to get you onto the right path. Then you can continue on your own, before you run yourself into the ground without getting to your goals!