4 week Rad140 (8-10MG)MK677 20 MG Results

Brodee

A little background about myself

I have been training for roughly 6 years now consistently. 2 years ago I went on my first cycle of RAD (20MG) which netted me amazing results. Soon after Canada fell into lockdown, and I struggled to keep up my physique.

Once the lockdown ended, I decided to do RAD-140/MK677 after coming back from a gruesome 8-month lockdown. I wanted to fast track my progress so I dabbled with Rad/MK. Keeping the dosages at 8MG-10MG for RAD and 15-20MG for MK677.

I was able to gain 30 lbs in 4 weeks time frame, although most of it is water weight and fat. I did hit suppression in the middle of week 3 and decided to stop it and waited a few days to start my PCT.

My progress Included Below

Good luck and congrats - that is a lot of weight to gain in 30 days (water weight or not). Rad140 will shut you down and considering it was developed to be an experimental androgen replacement, not surprising it would shut you down. I would run it with a base TRT dose of test E or C at a minimum.
Keep us posted like @ironwill mentioned.

A little background about myself

I have been training for roughly 6 years now consistently. 2 years ago I went on my first cycle of RAD (20MG) which netted me amazing results. Soon after Canada fell into lockdown, and I struggled to keep up my physique.

Once the lockdown ended, I decided to do RAD-140/MK677 after coming back from a gruesome 8-month lockdown. I wanted to fast track my progress so I dabbled with Rad/MK. Keeping the dosages at 8MG-10MG for RAD and 15-20MG for MK677.

I was able to gain 30 lbs in 4 weeks time frame, although most of it is water weight and fat. I did hit suppression in the middle of week 3 and decided to stop it and waited a few days to start my PCT.

My progress Included Below

Nice job brother