Ironhorses, who here rides and post up your rides.

ironwill

Trusted Member
Trusted Member
I am posting a video of my Custom Fatboy, nothing much stock on here. EWngine done up with pretty much everything added or replaced and bnored out ported polished etc. No polished aluminum, all triple dip Harley chrome from triple trees and forks all the way back.

I want to grab a Harley one day.

No time now and I'm not very good with bikes (Rode a GSXR 600 back in the day when I was a kid... but I crashed it lol (Wasnt serious, I walked away with zero injuries... I was just an idiot)

Your bike sounds nice bro

I have a 2012 Sportster 48. Bore and stoke kit, exhaust, intake, tuner. I get no traction anymore.
I raced an SRT Jeep Grande Cherokee last year, and since I own one know it will do 0-60 in 4.3 sec all day long, I smoked it badly sliding like I was on grease. So it’s fast.
I was going to get ghost flames, but last year I couldn’t ride it with the trapped nerve in my trap so I was going to sell it. But now that, that issue is gone, I think I’ll do that next winter.
I did peel off a bunch of parts and chopped the rear fender.
I’ll try to post up,a video if I can find one.

I want to grab a Harley one day.

No time now and I'm not very good with bikes (Rode a GSXR 600 back in the day when I was a kid... but I crashed it lol (Wasnt serious, I walked away with zero injuries... I was just an idiot)

Your bike sounds nice bro
I have the idle set so it sounds like a horse in slow gallup...I am cheesy....lol

I have a 2012 Sportster 48. Bore and stoke kit, exhaust, intake, tuner. I get no traction anymore.
I raced an SRT Jeep Grande Cherokee last year, and since I own one know it will do 0-60 in 4.3 sec all day long, I smoked it badly sliding like I was on grease. So it’s fast.
I was going to get ghost flames, but last year I couldn’t ride it with the trapped nerve in my trap so I was going to sell it. But now that, that issue is gone, I think I’ll do that next winter.