Can peptides in general be mixed with B12?

guym

Trusted Member
I have done this with hCG, worked fine with the B12 boost/bonus! I know peptides can be fragile, so am wondering. Semaglutide in particular, others in general.

Thanks.

I can't comment on mixing all substances just like people say don't mix water and oil based steroids but I know many who do and have no issues whatsoever with sides/PIP/or results.
B-12 is a vitamin that is pretty benign, if you have too much you just get rid of it by urinating. I mix my BPC157 and TB500 and I mix my copper peptide with my the day I take HCG and never had an issue. If someone can tell me how this is an issue based on science, I am all ears. You want it to to in IM and then into your blood and that is what it will do unless there is something I don't know.

I don't understand how you could shoot them individually, both be in your blood stream doing what it is supposed to do but not be OK to mix in a syringe but I am no expert about Semaglutide. BPC157 / TB500 / Copper Peptide - never had an issue.
Sorry, wish I could add more.

I can't comment on mixing all substances just like people say don't mix water and oil based steroids but I know many who do and have no issues whatsoever with sides/PIP/or results.
B-12 is a vitamin that is pretty benign, if you have too much you just get rid of it by urinating. I mix my BPC157 and TB500 and I mix my copper peptide with my the day I take HCG and never had an issue. If someone can tell me how this is an issue based on science, I am all ears. You want it to to in IM and then into your blood and that is what it will do unless there is something I don't know.

I don't understand how you could shoot them individually, both be in your blood stream doing what it is supposed to do but not be OK to mix in a syringe but I am no expert about Semaglutide. BPC157 / TB500 / Copper Peptide - never had an issue.