Who else is saying fuck it to the lockdown?!

BunkMass

Trusted Member
Fuck Covid, fuck Ford, and FUCK turdeau.

I’m leaving in less than two weeks to go paddling in the arctic watershed for just shy of a month. Gonna paddle some whitewater.

Who else is saying fuck it to the lockdown?

Minor background for me....I work in the health care field. I personally have a mental health disorder and I need this. I need to be alone and free in the wilderness. I am 100% self sufficient and have experience in the area I will be travelling in. I have all expedition grade equipment. At work I am seeing drug overdoses sky rocketing as well as domestics and severe mental health anguish in patients. Yes Covid is serious...my wife had it. But so is suicide.

I’m not asking for a debate here, just curious as to who else is saying fuck it to the lockdown?

Also, I’m fully vaccinated and will be in complete self isolation for nearly a month.

I’m leaving in less than two weeks to go paddling in the arctic watershed for just shy of a month. Gonna paddle some whitewater.

Minor background for me....I work in the health care field. I personally have a mental health disorder and I need this. I need to be alone and free in the wilderness. I am 100% self sufficient and have experience in the area I will be travelling in. I have all expedition grade equipment. At work I am seeing drug overdoses sky rocketing as well as domestics and severe mental health anguish in patients. Yes Covid is serious...my wife had it. But so is suicide.

I’m not asking for a debate here, just curious as to who else is saying fuck it to the lockdown?

Also, I’m fully vaccinated and will be in complete self isolation for nearly a month.
I’m so close to saying fuck it to Canada. I just need a bit more money.
I’m going to be an xpat in Mexico.
I’m going to buy a house there soon.