My citadel t400,deca&eq blast

Palmer1991

Trusted Member
So idk if this is the wrong discussion board; i didnt know weather to put it in general aas convos or lab review. I didnt see a cycle log discussion board.
So if its in the wrong one please send tothe right one

So ive been using aas for almost 11 years now
My cycle history is:
1st-Medistar-dbol & t400 for 10 weeks
Nolva and clomid pct

(About 4-6months later)

2nd-aml-t400,deca,dbol, hcg5000 and arimadex 12 weeks
Nolva and clomid pct

(About 4-6 months later)

3rd-aml-test p, tren a, hcg5000 & arim
Psl-m1t & clen stopped at about 5 weeks, had anxiety issues
Clomid and nolva pct

(About 3 months later)

4th-aml- t400, tren a
Stopped/switched to
Pareto- TNT & PSL- m1t about 12 weeks
Hcg 5000 blast at the end of cycle
Nolva and clomid pct

(Only used pareto from here on out)

Discovered testosterone issues. Was on clomid for about 4 months
Tried a hcg blast then another clomid and nolva pct with running clomid another few months

Went on t.r.t @160mg/w test e

At some point added on 100mg of deca/w

5th-About 2 years later did a small blast
250 test e 250 tren e for about 20 weeks
Did a 3 week superdrol add on somewhere in there

Went back to 160mg test, 100 deca
Stuck to this about a year and a half, added anadrol in once and superdrol in once somewhere in that timeframe

6th-Did another small blast of 250 test e 250 tren e for the summer

Back to cruise protocol

About two years later im here

Now trying a CITADEL BLAST
At first was just going to do t400 at about 400mg/w and deca at 600/w and anadrol@50mg pre workout

Decided to change it to 15 weeks of:
T400-300/w
Deca-400/w
Eq-400/w
Not going to do any orals (the oral is pareto so i wanna do only citadel)

Found Citadel, couldnt argue with the price and their positive reputation.
Made an order, quick service, nice rep. Answered all questions. (A+)