Masteron!

MtlStrgth

Trusted Member
Hey guys,

One of the very few aas I have zero experience with..!
How do you like it? What is your prefered dose and why?
Currently on 200mg tren e, 600mg deca. Started to hold way too much water since adding 10iu hgh. I'm getting great fat loss and muscle gain at the same time, but too much water, especially in the face. Also even if I'm using caber, prami, B6, asin and nolva, still got some soreness... I want to ditch the deca for now and replace with masteron e. I was thinking to start with 400mg and adjust to 600mg if no sides, hairloss, etc.

I hated it , but seems like Im a rare case. My blood pressure was too high. Started getting acne. Overall felt like shit. I really didn't notice anything from it as far as gains. Just better libido. IMO primo is a better option for me.

Give it a try see how you respond ... as everyone responds differently to various substances. Masteron does not aromatize so your problem with water retention will reduce. I am not sure what dosage you should use however if I was doing a cycle it would be between 300mg to 600mg if it was my primary substance I was taking.

I had a decent experience with Mast. I ran it also in the 400-600 /week range and had virtually no side effects other than some back acne.

It has similar results to primo but works a little faster IMO. I've run it with test and with a relatively low tren dose as well and enjoyed them both.

I ran primo along with it as well. No libido issues. Not a a great drug for gaining mass but excellent for a cut or a recomp.

You're running deca at a higher dose than what agrees with my body. Mast won't give you any of those nasty deca effects.

I personally like Mast... but it's like the younger cousin of primo.

Test/Mast/Tren is the holy grail for me.

The proportions are up to you. I really like the 200/200/500 range.

Mast with Deca never made sense for me. I'll try it with just 300 deca next time, that could be a good combo.

Hey guys,