Injectable sdrol

Thegodofgains

Trusted Member
Anyone know a simple kitchen counter method to brew oral sdrol caps and turn it into injectable ofem

I'm trying to avoid the acid reflux, digestion and liver problems

Anyway I can just brew it all in a syringe and pour it into a already used vial, rather than buying a new vial, crimper, filter et cetera and waiting for the supplies to get to me

I'm a total novice.

Cheers

Sent from my Mi 9T using Tapatalk

Anyone know a simple kitchen counter method to brew oral sdrol caps and turn it into injectable ofem

Anyway I can just brew it all in a syringe and pour it into a already used vial, rather than buying a new vial, crimper, filter et cetera and waiting for the supplies to get to me

I'm a total novice.

Cheers

I read this and all I can think of is one big nasty infection

there are labs that make an injectable superdrol
leave it to the experts and buy one

I agree with Taureau! I use the Injectable form of Superdrol from Dracorex pre-workout at different times and love it!

Once it's in a binder its over. Can't get it our easily/safely. Best to go to a reputable lab like Bull says. If it was pure raw then it's a different story altogether.

I'm a total novice.

Cheers

You can’t do this. Not with capped material.

Superdrol is cheap.... if you want an injectable version, as others said, buy it.

Novice home brewers should stick to easy stuff until they become a little more comfortable, confident and skilled.

Yes Dracorex inj sdrol is super smooth!
100% I love dracorex injectable sdrol. Great thing about it is I barely get any heartburn while running it and with oral within a week it’s killing my appetite.

Why would you first pay for capped then go through the work and expense to suspend it... just first of all makes no sense financially.

100% I love dracorex injectable sdrol. Great thing about it is I barely get any heartburn while running it and with oral within a week it’s killing my appetite.