Convince me I can take a cycle safely

Rubicon

Trusted Member
Ok bit of a click bait title. there’s some info about me on my introduction.

Basically wanting to do one or two cycles of 500 mg test for a 12 weeks. With Nolvadex as PCT. and possible Arimidex during cycle. ( Doing more research on the Arimidex currently)
There’s information on how you can do a cycle or two and keep some gains. Get your hormone levels in check after cycle with assistance from pct. and live a happy life living natural.

and of course there’s other info on either never getting your levels back in check and or experience heavy side effects weather it be from hormone levels or the pcts themselves.

or furthermore becoming addicted to the gains and always needing a little test weather that be cruising constantly or just keep cycling.

I am new to this but have been researching my ass off for the past couple months and am curious what you guys have to say. I know what I want the answer to be, but I have to listen to what’s the truth, or what the evidence is of other people who have experienced it first hand. Sorry if this has been asked before. Thanks.

Take a read here bud, some good info:

I'm going to be honest, I don't think there is such as thing as one or two cycles lol. Its a meme for a reason. Very hard to go back to training as a natty after going to the dark side

I know it’s only said as click bait but as @biguglynewf indicated, no one should “convince you”

There are SAFER cycles than others but suppression, etc are inevitable and potentially have long term effects.

If you proceed and are risk adverse @3ml suggestion is sound.

IF you chose test only i personally prefer and recommend 300 test prop as opposed 500mg with the longer esters enethate or cyp. Shorter eaters are less suppressive (Yes it’s true dig into the research). You get as good or better results with 300 prop vs 500 e or c.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Primo and test for your first cycle