Bad acne on cycle!

Ridgeback

Trusted Member
fella's

have bad acne starting on cycle, never had it like this, just finished run and it popped up.

started PCT and running Aromasin EOD

anything else a guy needs to add?

cheers!

Ridgeback

Have you done blood work too see where E2 is
trying to get into see a doctor here right now is impossible
emergency only and is done via telephone so bloods don't seem to be an option right now atleast till covid BS wraps up

Im no professional, but id lean towards e2 is spiked ,are u itchy at all or any redness under eyes etc

Id pop 0.6mg of aromasin. See if theres a difference in 4 or 5 hrs, go light incase your e2 isnt high u dont wanna crash it. But if u have any redness or tingly /little itch chances are high e2 i see you already added aromasin, my bad ,also if your done your cycle you may wanna stop the aromasin, and just run nova ,or you will crash e2,

Id pop 0.6mg of aromasin. See if theres a difference in 4 or 5 hrs, go light incase your e2 isnt high u dont wanna crash it. But if u have any redness or tingly /little itch chances are high e2 i see you already added aromasin, my bad ,also if your done your cycle you may wanna stop the aromasin, and just run nova ,or you will crash e2,
I would agree that your e2 is probably elevated and that is causing the acne but that has to be a mistake on either the dosage or the compound because 0.6mg of aromasin would do absolutely nothing that you would even notice.

I would agree that your e2 is probably elevated and that is causing the acne but that has to be a mistake on either the dosage or the compound because 0.6mg of aromasin would do absolutely nothing that you would even notice.