Aromasin help

Wolfinator

Trusted Member
3 weeks into my current test- only cycle, I started showing signs of gyno on one side. I have been taking 40mg/day nolva for the last 5 days and it seems to have stopped the gyno from progressing. I have some aromasin on the way. I have never used aromasin before. Do I taper off the nolva as I begin the aromasin? What dose do you reccommend? Thanks guys!

FULL BREAK DOWN OF AROMASIN.
Ill give you my experience.
And im gonna skip the scientific mins hear and round shit off because an extra 1 hr or what ever is non exsisting. It doesn't matter

Aromasin kills estrogen .

Ok so AROMASIN in my opinion unless its pharma a 12.5 mg tablet is going to kill roughly 30 % estrogen ( i do not belive the so called 70 to 80% that research says on a 25mg tablet) even if it is pharma i doubt its different.

There is no rebound so you kill it you gotta wait to mKe more. ( obviously if your high you wont kill it all on 1 dosage so be mindfull of this)

It is however a little forgiving it takes alot of aeomasin to crash you and if your taking alot of gear you cN do a 12.5 E4D or E3D dosing day after injections work the best my opinion

( if this needs adjustments then make accordingly to your gear and diet etc alcohol consumption etc factors hear.)

Best way to explain it from experience is you take

( A 12.5 aromasin them its going to kill a % of estrogen in 9 hrs you can almost time it and its right around 9 hrs . ) THEN ITS DONE KILLING.

The next 20 to 24 hrs Aromasin is going to also help block a little more estrogn feom being made.)
ONLY E2 GONNA DROP HEAR IS WHAT YPUR OWN BODY WILL DO ON ITS OWN THE DRUGS DONE KILLING AT THE 9 HRS ISH
( thus also depends on the strength of the gear!!!!)